fbpx
  • Pull
  • down

If you are looking to request records to any of our schools. Please see site specific contact information below.

South Phoenix Campus
South Phoenix (K-4th)
Registrar: Tonya Wallis
email: AWallis@skylineschools.com
Phone: (602) 343-4980 Ext. 1105
Fax: 877-821-5462

South Valley(5-8th)
Registrar: Lisa Nodora
email: LNodora@skylineschools.com
Phone: (602) 343-4980 Ext. 1103
Fax: 877-821-5462

Skyline Prep(9-12th)
Registrar: Alicia Enriquez
email: AEnriquez@skylineschools.com
Phone: (602) 343-4980 Ext. 1400
Fax: 877-821-5462

Chandler Campus
Vector Prep(K-6th)
Registrar: Teresa Vazquez
email: TVazquez@skylineschools.com
Phone: (480) 779-2000 Ext. 2005
Fax: 877-821-5462

AZ Compass(7-12th))
Registrar: Daisy Martinez
email: DMartinez@skylineschools.com
Phone: (480) 779-2000 Ext. 2001
Fax: 877-821-5462

Skyline Gila River Campus 
Skyline Gila River(5-12th)
Registrar: Gena Jones
email: GJones@skylineschools.com
Phone: (480) 750-0024 Ext. 3001
Fax: 877-821-5462

Español »